life, love, men, motivation, Philosophical, poetry, poets, Psychology, relationship, romance, society, spiritual, woman

I love you this much

image

Words have no existence of an amount enough;
More than life itself;
I would die for you;
I would sell my soul to the devil;

I would give up my freedom as a man;
Bill Gates + Microsoft & more:
Warren Buffett,  plus all his companies & assets:
Wall Street dwarfs in comparison:
The Moon the Sun the Milky Way for you:

I value you and your love with no comparison that I have experienced in my Life..
You’re more valuable than the biggest most precious, rarest blue diamond ever found:
I would give up a lung, a kidney, even half of my brain for you:

Sweetheart you’re  valued  more precious, than any exquisite commodity the world could never have..
You are my better half you make us even better you make me the better person from what I was too where.    I am today.
There’s nothing in life that I wouldn’t do or get for you I am very grateful somebody who loves me unconditionally and has a value to me,  uncomprehensible in the World, that we live in..
I LOVE YOU..

®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

☆ ☆ ☆ {°UNIVERSE°} INTERCONNECTED→↑↓↑☆°
▶☆O ₩ N ~°S€£ F☆◀
☆ ♡¤`_`¤♥

Standard

Leave a Reply

