acceptance, arts, creative, excellence, fiction, inspire, kindness, life, lifetime, love, love poems, men, motivation, own self, personality, Philosophical, poems, poetic, poetry, poets, Psychology, relationship, romance, self esteem, self-confidence, society, sort story, spiritual, wisdom, woman

Timeline of life

image

Second to think, but yet not to go, month’s time a day ago Time to go forever by year ago never time to go

I see you without my eyes, blind by a second, I think seconds to go by but not a minute to think without you every second is a time too long the month of a length the year of the day a second the length too long with my very own eyes.

Your beauty takes me by surprise, lenghthy when  time goes second never too long the hour a length too strong the beauty I see..

A second of a year the month without a day, time of a lifetime beauty of the year, decades of love the century of the year loving you, by a second of every year..

Hands of my heart click the seconds, Times my love, the second never to disappear.. Timepiece fast forward, hearts are forever by a century’s, seconds every month anniversaries of my dear Love it’s that time of the Year.. 
®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

☆ ☆ ☆ {°UNIVERSE°} INTERCONNECTED→↑↓↑☆°
▶☆O ₩ N ~°S€£ F☆◀
☆ ♡¤`_`¤♥

Standard

Leave a Reply

