Abstract thinking, acceptance, change, conceptual, Conformity, creative, Critical thinking, education, excellence, fashion, feelings, friends, grateful, healthy, inspire, kindness, life, lifetime, mind, Mindful, observe, observes, own self, personality, Philosophical, physical, poetic, poetry, poets, Positive psychology, positive thinking, relationship, self esteem, self-confidence, spiritual, Thoughtful, timeless, Warrior, wisdom, wisdom wiser wisely, wisely wiser, woman

Wader from Room to wonder

image

I wander around from room to room I used to walk now I look around at people who wander around and around room to room they like to find me it’s the question not the me.. They like my answer because its a problem they wonder if I like them or if I just like me.. Room to wander around problem is the question like is not the answer room to room I’m the wonder just ask any question and then you can wander you have the answer no questions have you…

®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

Standard

Leave a Reply

