Abstract thinking, acceptance, arts, creative, earth, friends, inspire, kingdoms, men, motivation, philosophy, poet, Poetic love, poetry, relationship, science, society, sort story, wisdom, woman

Looking at you Sweetheart

image

Here’s looking at you ¤♡¤ Sw€€theart your presence panics~ my breathing… The `burdens is the {view} of me looking at `you..{¤_¤ }..€V€R¥ moment of every day loving you.. You’re  beside  a single side of me.. {₩€}.. Tender the heart made with £ove.. You made the distance  reaching the feeling of loneliness.. I’m looking at you all day now the fear will subside.. Let me steer  set the course for Love.♡ Captain I have steered the course of  £ove. Steady as she goes: make your quest for the heart::set course LOVE. ♡

☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Standard

Leave a Reply

