Abstract thinking, acceptance, arts, Body language, change, companion, conceptual, creative, Critical thinking, Daydreaming, education, excellence, feelings, friends, future, healthy, inspire, kiss, love, love poems, Memory, men, mind, Mindful, modern art, motivation, own self, personality, Philosophical, physical, poems, Preponderance, relationship, romance, Romantic, self esteem, self-confidence, society, sort story, Staring, timeless, wisdom, woman, world

More than just a memory

image

Faded but more than a memory, feelings explicit, evers body to be due feelings of Beauty to gaze at her stare.  The compliment of me,
A Class of scholars; ivy league woman, youth of highshcool beauty, a teenage homecoming Queen.
Beautiful as the day  dreaming the day away, She’s the beauty starring at me, her gaze, starring two eye’s looking at me..

Number of years,decades such beautiful much more than memories to me,  I see a faded picture of a beauty,  much more than any memory.. I can remember  never a memory to cross my mind pondering, thoughtless harmony.

Homecoming Queen,  at any highshcool’s graduation, her charite arrives, her stare a gaze of beauty, doors into beauties eye’s peering in her Soul, to see my eye’s do see much more than just a faded picture more than any memory ..
Two engiers, Souls  ever engaging  the first dance.. Sparkling Souls teenage sexuality, two energies youthful beauties..

Dancing to the rhythm,  Hello it’s me your looking for, I can see it in your eyes.
She’s a exquisite beauty to see,  the beauties in her eyes,  I Wonder where you are & if someone holding you,  if someone’s loving you, close to there heart, Oh I wonder where you are an what ever a loving heart could ever be doing.. For I haven’t got a clue maybe someday, someway  I’ll be next to you, holding more than just a faded memory..
®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

☆ ☆ ☆ {°UNIVERSE°} INTERCONNECTED→↑↓↑☆°
▶☆O ₩ N ~°S€£ F☆◀
☆ ♡¤`_`¤♥

Standard

Leave a Reply

