abstract art, acceptance, animals, arts, creative, friends, inspire, kindness, life, lifetime, love, love poems, own self, parent, parenting, personality, Philosophical, philosophy, poems, poetic, poetry, poets, society, wisdom, woman

Cutest confidence

image

Hey mom look at me look what I can do I never give up.. Its all the love and security you gave me I’m going up fast..

☆UNCONDITIONAL LOVE★

Hey Dad look at what I can do you’re right never give up it’s what makes you stronger; it’s the discipline and the security you gave me well growing up.. I’m growing up fast and I’ve learned..

♡☆★CONTINUAL♥☆★     ☆☆IMPROVEMENT★★

Hey look world look what I can do you can criticize me you can ridicule me you can even call me names..

♡£IF€ 2 £IV€ 2 £♡V €

OWN SELF AWARENESS

My strength an truthfulness with myself you can never take away from me!!
I never give up I have the serenity of myself to understand me!! I’m not perfect but the imperfections of me are perfections of Own Self.. Ready or not world, here I come stronger than ever, just watch me, and learn never give up on anything. .

☆♥★☆♡★
We Are ALL SUPER STARS

Love it’s everything that means anything in the world to me.. Its unconditional in every which way imperfect and perfection of  unconditional perfect Love.. Now thats a perfection only you can see in the very special perfection of a very loving Own Self….

®O₩N~§ € £ F €º
{Interconnected»«Universe}

☆ ☆ ☆ {°UNIVERSE°} INTERCONNECTED→↑↓↑☆°
▶☆O ₩ N ~°S€£ F☆◀
☆ ♡¤`_`¤♥

Standard

Leave a Reply

