abstract art, Abstract thinking, king Neptune, leukemia, life, lifetime, mariner, mastermind, men, military, mind, Mindful, observe, observes, own self, patriotic, personality, Philosophical, philosophy, poems, poet, poetic, Poetic love, poetry, poets, Politician, principles, Self empowerment, self esteem, self portrait, self-confidence, shell back

American Poet

image

                           ☆AMERICAN POET☆
Everyday I close my eyes
Everyday with no surprise
America the Beautiful on the sunrise
American my policy by no surprise
Freedom is God’s commandment, American by no surprise. Everyday I close my eyes I awaken as an American veteran by no surprise. United States I can’t      .                            just close my eyes.
America needs help now that is a surprise but make no mistake, America has a big surprise for all those who try to deny, they will close their eyes by no surprise.
             ☆UNITED STATES OF AMERICA☆
☆      One Proud Veteran with a Scar of service to    ☆           .                         
                                         America’s                                               .                                        .                                .                             ☆ Principles☆
                                           ☆

            ☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Ears must change tactics
Nato Optasks compromised
Relevant till my Death
Configure  N S A
That’s just the way
Me in love
Terry knows one’s self worth, life, destiny
Choice if you believe
Supreme Almighty commands my life and death allowance is my destiny by his Choice.  Life is to serve Supreme Almighty I have denied to long.
I follow no religion, I have no religious designation.
I do not follow God I walk along side of Supreme Almighty. 
MY SKILLS ARE OVERWHELMING
NATIONAL INTREST



☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Standard

Leave a Reply

