Abstract thinking, acceptance, arts, companion, conceptual, creative, Critical thinking, excellence, famous, feelings, friends, Hollywood, inspire, kindness, life, lifetime, love, love poems, marlin Monroe, men, mind, motivation, own self, personality, Philosophical, poems, poetic, poetry, poets, Positive psychology, positive thinking, Psychological love, relationship, romance, Romantic, self esteem, self-confidence, sex symbol, society, unconditional love, usa, wisdom, woman

Marlin’s Love Angel

image

Someone to find love in this big world might be hard cause sometimes I’m a devil but yet I can be an angel yes I do sin but you have to love me for me.. I’ll always be an angel cause I always love and that’s what angels do even in a small world even the small girl in this big world. I’m just trying to love..


☆ ☆ ☆ {°UNIVERSE°} INTERCONNECTED→↑↓↑☆°
▶☆O ₩ N ~°S€£ F☆◀
☆ ♡¤`_`¤♥

Standard

One thought on “Marlin’s Love Angel

  1. Pingback: Marlin's Love Angel | Tinseltown Times

Leave a Reply

