Abstract thinking, acceptance, change, companion, conceptual, Conformity, Conquer, creative, excellence, feelings, friends, future, health, inspire, leukemia, life, lifetime, men, Mindful, motivation, own self, personality, Philosophical, physical, poems, poetic, poetry, poets, Positive psychology, positive thinking, self esteem, self-confidence, society, sort story, Thoughtful, usa, Warrior, wisdom, woman, world

Worth A price paid Daily

image

Today I have paid the price cost of my life.. I’m still living but I’m still paying the price in my life it’s the people who criticize usually the same people who do not know neither the price an what you paid they don’t know you and your life usually the same people criticize your life.. Today I have paid the price is the cost of my life what’s the value it’s presents your welcome by way of veteran. Diagnosed leukemia AML 5b my life I’m still paying enjoy my way of life I have paid the price It’s a scar of service to my country’s principals that allow you to criticize… No thank you needed enjoy I have paid the price I’m living with the scar service to principal of my country I reserve the right to criticize that’s my right I have earned it you’re welcome… 


☆U N I V € R S € ★
INT€R 》°O ₩ N S £ € F°《 CONN€T€D
Pen’s broadcasting name
intellectual property rights reserved
 #poet #poetry #Wicked #Romancer

Standard

One thought on “Worth A price paid Daily

  1. This quote I am assuming you came up with is really a good one . The ones who don’t really know are always the ones who speak first. They are also the ones who are quick to criticize. The cost of life is at an all time high and no one wants to acknowledge that fact. They just keep uppin the antie

Leave a Reply

